MASTER

Avenue Theater
Celebrating 25 years of laughter
Event Location
Contact
Contact Avenue Theater

Santa's Big Red Sack

14 dates from November 25 2011 - December 24 2011
Avenue Theater, 417 E 17th Avenue, Denver, CO 80203
Show more event details Hide event details
    • Nov 25
    • Friday, November 25, 2011,
    • 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
View
    • Nov 26
    • Saturday, November 26, 2011,
    • 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
View
    • Dec 03
    • Saturday, December 3, 2011,
    • 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
View
    • Dec 08
    • Thursday, December 8, 2011,
    • 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
View
    • Dec 09
    • Friday, December 9, 2011,
    • 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
View
    • Dec 10
    • Saturday, December 10, 2011,
    • 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
View
    • Dec 11
    • Sunday, December 11, 2011,
    • 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
View
    • Dec 15
    • Thursday, December 15, 2011,
    • 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
View
    • Dec 16
    • Friday, December 16, 2011,
    • 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
View
    • Dec 17
    • Saturday, December 17, 2011,
    • 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
View
    • Dec 18
    • Sunday, December 18, 2011,
    • 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
View
    • Dec 22
    • Thursday, December 22, 2011,
    • 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
View
    • Dec 23
    • Friday, December 23, 2011,
    • 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
View
    • Dec 24
    • Saturday, December 24, 2011,
    • 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
View

Description

The holidays. The time of year when we cherish family, friends and tradition. When we give gifts, sing carols and admire Santa's Big Red Sack....IT’S BACK FOR A 3rd YEAR! And it’s an evening of uproarious laughter at the expense of Santa, treasured holiday carols, the NRA, Whoville, and other holiday standards. This is the holiday comedy NOT DESIGNED FOR THE ENTIRE FAMILY! The show sold out in 2010, so make your reservations now. Santa's Big Red Sack is an irreverent, hilarious skewering of all the things we hold dear during the holidays. Last year's multi-talented cast of Derek Hartman, Jeff Kosloski, Dave Shirley and Jane Shirley are back once again, mixing many of the hit sketches from past years with some all-new over-the-top material. So if you're looking for a gut-busting alternative to typical holiday season shows, come check out Santa's Big Red Sack. You probably won't be sorry.

Event Wall

Tell Everyone You Went!
Facebook Page Twitter Page